Fat Albert Solarmovie

Fat Albert (2004)


An obese boy named Fat Albert and his friends Rudy, Mushmouth, Bill, Dumb Donald, Russell, and Weird Harold, pulls into trouble when they "fall" out of their TV world into the real world, where Fat Albert tries to help a young girl, Doris, make friends.

Fat Albert Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 4.5/10 from 149 votes
Release Date: 2004-12-12
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : Culver Studios, Davis Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Kenan Thompson
as Fat Albert
Shedrack Anderson III
as Rudy
Jermaine Williams
as MushMouth
Keith Robinson
as Bill
Alphonso McAuley
as Bucky
Aaron Frazier
as Old Weird Harold
Marques Houston
as Dumb Donald
Dania Ramirez
as Lauri
as Reggie
Keri Lynn Pratt
as Heather
Alice Greczyn
as Becky
Bill Cosby
as Himself
Kyla Pratt
as Doris
Dylan Cash
as Emmitt
Aaron Carter
as Teen
J. Mack Slaughter
as Arthur
Nick Zano
as Camera Salesman
Annie Abbott
as Mrs. Forchick
Rick Overton
as Coach Gillespie
Fonzworth Bentley
as Salesman
Jeff Leaf
as Basketball Player
Jeanne Chinn
as Woman #1
as Danielle (voice)
Ben Diskin
as Teen #2 (voice)
Catero Colbert
as Lead Teen (voice)


Production John Davis Producer
Production Jeffrey Stott Co-Producer
Production Chemin Sylvia Bernard Casting
Art K.C. Fox Set Decoration
Sound Richard Gibbs Original Music Composer
Camera Paul Elliott Director of Photography
Production Bill Cosby Executive Producer
Writing Bill Cosby Writer
Directing Joel Zwick Director
Editing Tony Lombardo Editor
Art Scott Meehan Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Francine Jamison-Tanchuck Costume Design
Art Nina Ruscio Production Design
Writing Charles Kipps Writer
Directing Sydney Gilner Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hairstylist
Visual Effects Anthony DeRosa Animation
Directing Johan Klingler Layout
Camera Darren Michaels Still Photographer
Visual Effects James Baker Animation
Production Alexander H. Gayner Associate Producer
Production Monica Swann Casting
Production Johnny Gidcomb ADR Voice Casting
Sound Jared Lee Gosselin Original Music Composer
Production Camille O. Cosby Executive Producer
Production Vanessa Morrison Supervising Producer