Before I Go to Sleep Solarmovie

Before I Go to Sleep (2014)


A woman wakes up every day, remembering nothing as a result of a traumatic accident in her past. One day, new terrifying truths emerge that force her to question everyone around her.

Before I Go to Sleep Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.4/10 from 1303 votes
Release Date: 2014-09-03
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Production Studio : StudioCanal, Scott Free Productions, Clarius Entertainment, Filmgate Films, Millennium Films, Film i Väst
Production Countries: France, Sweden, United Kingdom


Nicole Kidman
as Christine Lucas
Colin Firth
as Ben Lucas
Mark Strong
as Dr. Nash
Anne-Marie Duff
as Claire
Jing Lusi
as Nurse Kate
Dean-Charles Chapman
as Adam
Adam Levy
as Ben
Ben Crompton
as Warehouse Caretaker
Flynn MacArthur
as Boy in Dream
Gabriel Strong
as Boy on Bike


Sound Ed Shearmur Original Music Composer
Art Kave Quinn Production Design
Sound James Mather Supervising Sound Editor
Production Nina Gold Casting
Production Avi Lerner Producer
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Writing Rowan Joffe Screenplay
Directing Rowan Joffe Director
Art Mark Raggett Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Michele Clapton Costume Design
Production Mark Gill Producer
Editing Melanie Oliver Editor
Camera Luke Redgrave Camera Operator
Camera Paul Edwards Steadicam Operator
Crew Julian Spencer Stunt Coordinator
Production Liza Marshall Producer
Art Niamh Coulter Set Decoration
Production Matthew O'Toole Producer
Art Tim Blake Art Direction
Directing Paula Casarin Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Calandra Meredith Set Costumer
Crew Sandra Frieze Dialect Coach
Sound Chris Burdon Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Alex Rouse Wigmaker
Sound Paul Hanks Foley
Camera John Marzano Helicopter Camera
Sound Michael Connell Music Editor
Editing Rob Killick Dialogue Editor
Editing Rob Farris Digital Intermediate
Crew Ian Thomson Unit Publicist
Writing S.J. Watson Novel
Art John West Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Tina Earnshaw Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Lafford Makeup Artist
Crew Scott Keery Property Master
Sound Luke O'Connell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Markus Moll Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Alan Banis Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting David Smith Gaffer
Crew Demetri Jagger Video Assist Operator
Editing Patrick Malone Digital Intermediate
Editing Alex Kalmakrian First Assistant Editor
Production Ian Hutchinson Location Manager
Production Jason Wheeler Location Manager