The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Solarmovie

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010)


Bella once again finds herself surrounded by danger as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between her love for Edward and her friendship with Jacob, knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the ageless struggle between vampire and werewolf. With her graduation quickly approaching, Bella is confronted with the most important decision of her life.

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 5996 votes
Release Date: 2010-06-23
Status: Released
Run time: 124 min / 2:4
Production Studio : Sunswept Entertainment, Summit Entertainment, Temple Hill Entertainment, Maverick Films, Imprint Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Kristen Stewart
as Bella Swan
Robert Pattinson
as Edward Cullen
Taylor Lautner
as Jacob Black
Ashley Greene
as Alice Cullen
Peter Facinelli
as Carlisle Cullen
Billy Burke
as Charlie Swan
Elizabeth Reaser
as Esme Cullen
Nikki Reed
as Rosalie Hale
Kellan Lutz
as Emmett Cullen
Jackson Rathbone
as Jasper Hale
Gil Birmingham
as Billy Black
Anna Kendrick
as Jessica Stanley
Michael Welch
as Mike Newton
Christian Serratos
as Angela Weber
Bryce Dallas Howard
as Victoria Sutherland
Justin Chon
as Eric Yorkie
Xavier Samuel
as Riley Biers
Dakota Fanning
as Jane Volturi
Sarah Clarke
as Renée Dwyer
Cameron Bright
as Alec Volturi
Booboo Stewart
as Seth Clearwater
Julia Jones
as Leah Clearwater
Chaske Spencer
as Sam Uley
Jodelle Ferland
as Bree Tanner
Tyson Houseman
as Quil Ateara
Alex Meraz
as Paul Lahote
Kiowa Gordon
as Embry Call
Bronson Pelletier
as Jared Cameron
Tinsel Korey
as Emily Young
Catalina Sandino Moreno
as Maria
Kirsten Zien
as Lucy
Jack Huston
as Royce King
Daniel Cudmore
as Felix Volturi
Charlie Bewley
as Demitri Volturi
Leah Gibson
as Nettie
Alex Rice
as Sue Clearwater
Ben Geldreich
as John
Paul Jarrett
as Mr. Biers
Iris Quinn
as Mrs. Biers
Byron Chief-Moon
as Taha Aki
Mariel Belanger
as The Third Wife
Cainan Wiebe
as Newborn Boy


Sound Howard Shore Original Music Composer
Camera Javier Aguirresarobe Director of Photography
Editing Mark Goldblatt Additional Editor
Production Karen Rosenfelt Producer
Production Wyck Godfrey Producer
Visual Effects Phil Tippett Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew John Stoneham Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Sound Ellen Segal Music Editor
Sound Leslie Shatz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Marty Bowen Executive Producer
Directing David Slade Director
Editing Art Jones Editor
Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Writing Melissa Rosenberg Screenplay
Writing Stephenie Meyer Novel
Editing Nancy Richardson Editor
Production Sean Cossey Casting
Production Guy Oseary Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Tish Monaghan Costume Design
Production Mark Morgan Executive Producer
Production Greg Mooradian Executive Producer
Sound Stuart Provine Sound Effects Editor
Production Bill Bannerman Co-Producer
Crew Rikki Gagne Stunts
Production Stuart Aikins Casting
Production Rene Haynes Casting
Crew Layton Morrison Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Dottie Starling Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Kimberly French Still Photographer
Directing Claudia Morgado Script Supervisor
Sound Marshall Garlington Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mandell Winter Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Andy Hass Animation
Crew Howard R. Campbell Technical Supervisor
Crew Dan Youngs Special Effects
Sound Michael T. Ryan Music Editor
Visual Effects Jeremy Stewart VFX Artist
Sound Alexandra Patsavas Music Supervisor
Production Isaac Klausner Associate Producer
Crew Atlin Mitchell Stunts
Crew Jackson Spidell Fight Choreographer
Crew Alicia Turner Stunt Double
Sound Rostam Batmanglij Music