I Am Not a Serial Killer Solarmovie

I Am Not a Serial Killer (2016)


Fifteen-year old John Cleaver is dangerous, and he knows it. He’s obsessed with serial killers, but really doesn’t want to become one. Terrible impulses constantly tempt him, so for his own sake, and the safety of those around, he lives by rigid rules to keep himself “good” and “normal”. However, when a real monster shows up in his town he has to let his dark side out in order to stop it – but without his rules to keep him in check, he might be more dangerous than the monster he’s trying to kill.

I Am Not a Serial Killer Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 283 votes
Release Date: 2016-08-26
Status: Released
Run time: 104 min / 1:44
Production Studio : Liquid Noise Films, Floodland Pictures, Fantastic Films, Level 5 Films, Winterland Pictures, Tea Shop & Film Company
Production Countries: Ireland, United Kingdom


Christopher Lloyd
as Crowley
Laura Fraser
as April
Max Records
as John Wayne Cleaver
James Gaulke
as Principal Layton
Tim Russell
as Olson the Barber
Karl Geary
as Dr. Neblin
Bruce Bohne
as Minister
Matt Roy
as The Drifter
Christina Baldwin
as Margaret
Molly Gearen
as Classmate / Partygoer
William Todd-Jones
as The Monster
Ryan J. Gilmer
as Angry Mob
Morgan Rysso
as Brooke's Friend
Emmylou Barden
as Brooke's Friend
Joel Thingvall
as Concerned Neighbor
Lucy Lawton
as Brooke Watson
Sally-Anne Hunt
as Trick or Treater
Noah Odegaard
as Student
Michael Paul Levin
as Roger Bowen (Max's Dad)
Patricia Enger
as Angry Mob
Elizabeth Belfiori
as Rachel
Dee Noah
as Kay Crowley
Alan Holasek
as Angry Mob


Production Robert Jones Executive Producer
Production Rory Gilmartin Executive Producer
Production John McDonnell Executive Producer
Visual Effects Toby Froud Creature Design
Camera Robbie Ryan Director of Photography
Sound Adrian Johnston Original Music Composer
Production Ruairi Robinson Executive Producer
Production Nick Ryan Producer
Directing Billy O'Brien Director
Production Billy O'Brien Executive Producer
Writing Billy O'Brien Writer
Visual Effects Ryan Schaddelee Special Effects Supervisor
Production Colin Jones Casting
Production James Harris Producer
Production Jan Pace Executive Producer
Art Jennifer Klide Production Design
Production Lionel Hicks Co-Producer
Production Kate Glover Co-Producer
Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Production Arnaud Lannic Associate Producer
Editing Nick Emerson Editor
Writing Christopher Hyde Writer
Sound Patrick Drummond Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Eoghan McDonnell Foley
Production Afolabi Kuti Executive Producer
Production Kirsten Gregerson Casting
Directing Aleshia Mueller Script Supervisor
Crew Alek Roslik Sound Recordist
Production Christophe Lannic Associate Producer
Production Mark Lane Producer
Sound Aza Hand Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Dan Wells Novel
Sound Michelle McCormack Sound Effects Editor
Art Teresa Strebler Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Fiscus Costume Design
Production Avril Daly Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Aimee Grosso Wardrobe Supervisor
Visual Effects Alice Renou-Bouillet Animation
Lighting Matt Kane Gaffer
Camera Brian Suerth First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Emma Rooney Visual Effects Producer
Crew Ian Morland Sound Recordist
Sound Colm Finnegan Foley Editor
Editing Katie O'Mahony Dialogue Editor
Crew Shea Larson Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Carrie Messina Hair Department Head