Office Uprising Solarmovie

Office Uprising (2018)


The compound of an arms manufacturer turns into a zombie nightmare when its workers are given the wrong formula.

Office Uprising Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.3/10 from 115 votes
Release Date: 2018-06-19
Status: Released
Run time: 88 min / 1:28
Production Studio : Mind the GAP Productions, Lydiard Films, Rumble Riot Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Brenton Thwaites
as Desmond
Jane Levy
as Samantha
Karan Soni
as Mourad
Zachary Levi
as Adam Nusbaum
Ian Harding
as Nicholas Frohm
Gregg Henry
as Franklin Gantt
Kurt Fuller
as Lentworth
Sam Daly
as Marcus Gantt
Alan Ritchson
as Bob
Mickey Gooch Jr.
as Carter
Stephen Oyoung
as Joe the Salesman
Morgan Lindholm
as Melanie
Roger J. Timber
as Jerry
Corey Winston
as Gate Guard
Alisa Allapach
as Stacy
Jen Baker
as HR Woman
Jimothy Beckholt
as Agent Orange Twin 1
Eric Brown
as Advertising Department
Kenneth Choi
as Freddy Wong
Chesta Drake
as Helen
Leif Gantvoort
as Maxwell
Travis Gomez
as Ralph
Rhoda Griffis
as Operator
Kevin Harrison
as Advertising Agent
David Hawthorne
as Accountant - Nusbaum 12
Barry Shabaka Henley
as Clarence
Lawrence Hinkle
as Sales Department
D. Lee Hodges
as Scientist
Jef Holbrook
as Janitor
Kenji Hundley
as Accounting Department
Amanda Johnson
as HR Woman
Lawrence Johnson
as Scientist
Bob Kuykendall
as Corporate Executive
Roderick Macon
as Accounting Department
Ashton McClearin
as Lisa
Fred Minix
as Account department
Shelby Moore
as HR Woman
Wendy Morgan
as Accounting Department Employee
David Orange
as Manager
Mary Passeri
as Pat, the Operator
Bryan Rasmussen
as Executive
Becky Ray
as Shipping Office
Carine Rice
as HR Woman
Tracey Rooney
as Jill
Felicia Sherrell
as Human Resources
Angie Slaughter
as Accounting Department Employee
Kevin Wehby
as Jr. Scientist
Acorye' White
as Accounting Department Employee
Rob Wolfe
as Wolfie, Shipping Supervisor
Tyron Woodley
as Mario


Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Production William Clevinger Producer
Production William Clevinger Unit Production Manager
Sound Tim Jones Original Music Composer
Camera Robert Brinkmann Director of Photography
Production Richard Salvatore Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Jim Steele Producer
Writing Ian Shorr Writer
Production Ian Shorr Co-Producer
Production Brenton Thwaites Executive Producer
Directing Lin Oeding Director
Art Joe Lemmon Production Design
Production Sean E. DeMott Executive Producer
Production David Boies Executive Producer
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Kelley Key Hair Stylist
Writing Peter Gamble Writer
Production Peter Gamble Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Tiffanie Hudson Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Tiffanie Hudson Key Makeup Artist
Production Brian O'Shea Executive Producer
Production Chris Conover Executive Producer
Production Sean Lydiard Producer
Costume & Make-Up Morgan DeGroff Costume Designer
Production Nat McCormick Executive Producer
Production Tracey Rooney Executive Producer
Production Stephanie Pinola Executive Producer
Art Steve Moon Art Direction
Art Joseph P. Zubor Set Decoration
Production Robert Orr Co-Producer
Editing Rob Bonz Editor
Production Rob Bonz Co-Producer
Production Giulia Prenna Producer