Office Christmas Party Solarmovie

Office Christmas Party (2016)


When Carol Vanstone, CEO of the technology company Zenotek, expresses her intention to close the Chicago branch, run by her brother Clay, he and his co-workers organize a Christmas party in an effort to impress a potential client and save their jobs. But the party gets out of control…

Office Christmas Party Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.6/10 from 1473 votes
Release Date: 2016-11-25
Status: Released
Run time: 105 min / 1:45
Production Studio : Bluegrass Films, Entertainment 360
Production Country: United States of America


Jason Bateman
as Josh Parker
Olivia Munn
as Tracey Hughes
T. J. Miller
as Clay Vanstone
Jennifer Aniston
as Carol Vanstone
Kate McKinnon
as Mary
Jillian Bell
as Trina
Vanessa Bayer
as Allison
Courtney B. Vance
as Walter Davis
Rob Corddry
as Jeremy
Abbey Lee
as Savannah
Sam Richardson
as Joel
Jamie Chung
as Meghan
Randall Park
as Fred
Oliver Cooper
as Drew
Andrew Leeds
as Tim
Da'Vine Joy Randolph
as Carla
Karan Soni
as Nate
Matt Walsh
as Ezra
Chloé Wepper
as Kelsey
Ben Falcone
as Doctor
Adrian Martinez
as Larry
Fortune Feimster
as Lonny
Erick Chavarria
as Alan
Jimmy Butler
as Jimmy Butler
Nick Peine
as Rodney
Michael Tourek
as Alexei
Vince Pisani
as Airline Concierge
Sonny Valicenti
as Dean
Lynne Ashe
as Rita
Nick Madrick
as Bartender - Ice Luge
Brian Ashton Smith
as Bartender
Walt Jones
as Dean's Son
Summer Fontana
as Young Girl
Daniel Jackson
as Jesus
Ricky Muse
as Elevator Operator
David Kallaway
as Huge Doorman
Robin Robinson
as News Reporter
Richard Cotovsky
as Salvation Army Collector
Jessica Miesel
as Shannon
Jackie Renee Robinson
as Wendy
Bolton Marsh
as Young Roger
Todd Parker
as Rob
Jeff Ryan Alexander
as Drunk Guy
Lauren Boyd
as Drunk Woman #1
Erica Page
as Drunk Woman #2
Joshua Mikel
as Destructive Party Crasher
David Kenneth Underwood
as Igor
Deja Dee
as Nurse #1
Brooke Jaye Taylor
as Nurse #2
Matthew LaBorde
as Russian Thug


Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Sound Theodore Shapiro Original Music Composer
Writing Dan Mazer Screenplay
Sound Paul Flinchbaugh Assistant Sound Editor
Production Scott Stuber Producer
Costume & Make-Up Karen Patch Costume Designer
Camera Peter Lyons Collister Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Andrew Laws Production Design
Art Daniel B. Clancy Set Decoration
Art David Sandefur Art Direction
Production Richard Vane Executive Producer
Writing Jon Lucas Screenstory
Writing Scott Moore Screenstory
Production Guymon Casady Producer
Crew E. J. Foerster Stunt Coordinator
Directing E. J. Foerster Second Unit Director
Camera Jeff Cutter Director of Photography
Directing Josh Gordon Director
Production Josh Gordon Executive Producer
Directing Will Speck Director
Production Will Speck Executive Producer
Art Marco Rubeo Set Designer
Production Beau Bauman Executive Producer
Sound Terry Porter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Steve C. Aaron Sound Mixer
Camera Clyde E. Bryan First Assistant "B" Camera
Writing Timothy Dowling Screenstory
Crew Chris Nolte Stunt Double
Editing Jeff Groth Editor
Sound Jonathan Karp Music Supervisor
Editing Evan Henke Editor
Production Leslie Woo Casting
Camera B. J. McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Camera B. J. McDonnell "A" Camera Operator
Production Daniel Rappaport Producer
Writing Laura Solon Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up David Forrest Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Andree Fortier Costume Supervisor
Crew Lance Gilbert Stunt Coordinator
Sound Luis Galdames Sound Effects Editor
Directing Julie Pitkanen Script Supervisor
Sound Susan Dudeck Dialogue Editor
Art Sean Mannion Property Master
Crew Chad Randall Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Joshua Davis Chief Lighting Technician
Crew Jennifer Badger Stunts
Production Matthew Hirsch Executive Producer
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Eric Leach "B" Camera Operator
Sound Elliott Koretz Sound Designer
Sound Elliott Koretz Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Adruitha Lee Hair Department Head
Sound Russell Farmarco ADR & Dubbing
Directing Jillian Amburgey Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Paige Reeves Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Judy Ponder-Patton Key Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Maureen O'Connor Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Elia P. Popov Special Effects Coordinator
Lighting J. A. Byerly Rigging Gaffer
Crew Corrina Roshea Bobb Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Hayley Stuppel Key Costumer
Crew Steve Rummenie Stunt Double
Writing Justin Malen Screenplay
Directing Gregory J. Pawlik Jr. Second Assistant Director
Crew Scott C. Hunter Stunt Double
Crew Amber Whelan Stunt Double
Sound Thomas S. Drescher Music Editor
Production Mads Hansen Unit Production Manager
Camera Glen Wilson Still Photographer
Crew Crystal Hooks Stunts
Camera Daniel Hanych First Assistant "A" Camera
Editing Jeff Mee First Assistant Editor
Directing D. J. Barton Script Supervisor
Art Marlow Sanchez Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Sara Pope Tailor
Visual Effects Aidan Fraser Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Darin Rivetti First Assistant Director
Crew Eboni Nichols Choreographer
Camera Danny Stephens Key Grip
Camera Brad Heiner Best Boy Grip
Art Vince Wei Storyboard Artist
Costume & Make-Up Brynn Berg Key Hair Stylist
Crew Michael Franck Pilot
Lighting Malachi Roberts Lighting Technician
Editing Andrey Ragozin Assistant Editor
Production Holly Bario Co-Producer
Crew Cecilia C. Ice Stunt Double
Crew Ashley Rae Trisler Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up O'Dena Gibson Hairstylist
Art Charles Cape Construction Foreman
Art Brenda Findley Art Department Coordinator
Art Rob Nagy Set Designer
Crew Angela Bend Stunts
Production Margaret A. Thomas Production Coordinator
Production Kevin K. Vafi Associate Producer
Art Carrie Gale Graphic Designer