Death Wish Solarmovie

Death Wish (2018)


A mild-mannered father is transformed into a killing machine after his family is torn apart by a violent act.

Death Wish Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 1779 votes
Release Date: 2018-03-02
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Cave 76 Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Bruce Willis
as Paul Kersey
Vincent D'Onofrio
as Frank Kersey
Dean Norris
as Detective Rains
Elisabeth Shue
as Lucy Kersey
Camila Morrone
as Jordan Kersey
Jack Kesy
as The Fish
Kirby Bliss Blanton
as Bethany
Beau Knapp
as Knox
Mike Epps
as Dr. Chris Salgado
Len Cariou
as Ben
Kimberly Elise
as Detective Jackson
Ronnie Gene Blevins
as Joe
Ian Matthews
as Ponytail
Nathaly Thibault
as Funeral Attendant
Christopher Tyson
as Squeegee Man
Melantha Blackthorne
as Trauma Patient
Dawn Ford
as Nurse with ER Attending
Moe Jeudy-Lamour
as Ray Shawn Core
Stephanie Janusauskas
as Sophie
Jason Cavalier
as Officer McCord
Naomi Frenette
as Knox Girl
Alex Zelenka
as Pedestrian
Luis Oliva
as Miguel (Valet)
Kenny Wong
as Witness
Mike Chute
as Carjacker #1
Richard Esteras
as Pimp
as Himself
Wendy Crewson
as Dr. Jill Klavens


Writing Wendell Mayes Screenplay
Editing Mark Goldblatt Editor
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Production Roger Birnbaum Producer
Visual Effects Louis Craig Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Paul Hughen Second Unit Director of Photography
Editing Curtis Lindersmith Digital Intermediate
Production Sylvester Stallone Producer
Costume & Make-Up Christophe Giraud Key Makeup Artist
Production Stephen J. Eads Associate Producer
Camera Rogier Stoffers Director of Photography
Directing Eli Roth Director
Lighting Gilles Fortier Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Mary Jane Fort Costume Design
Writing Joe Carnahan Screenplay
Lighting Mike Moyer Gaffer
Writing Brian Garfield Novel
Art Timothy W. Tiedje Property Master
Production Irene Litinsky Supervising Producer
Crew Jean Frenette Stunt Coordinator
Camera Christopher Glasgow Camera Operator
Camera Christopher Glasgow Steadicam Operator
Production Mark Sussman ADR Voice Casting
Sound Ludwig Göransson Original Music Composer
Art Paul Kirby Production Design
Production Robert Birnbaum Producer
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Côté Hair Department Head
Sound Steve Pederson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Vincent Gingras-Liberali Set Designer
Art Ann Smart Set Decoration
Art Claire Alary Property Master
Camera Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Quinton Makeup Designer
Lighting Marco Venditto Gaffer
Sound David Esparza Sound Designer
Sound David Esparza Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mandell Winter Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Dane Bjerno Aerial Camera Technician
Sound Melissa Kennelly Foley
Editing Robert E. Phillips Digital Intermediate
Crew Andrew Christopoulos Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Hope Slepak Costume Supervisor
Directing Lorette Leblanc Script Supervisor
Directing Nathalie Paquette Script Supervisor
Production Patty Connolly ADR Voice Casting
Sound Giancarlo Petroni Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Caitlin Murphy Miles Key Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Bruce A. Strong Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Laura Darner Key Costumer
Visual Effects Darwin Go Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sara Bourque Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Wendy Gipp Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects John P. Nugent Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Martin Pelletier Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Marisol Roncali Casting
Camera Geoffroy Beauchemin Camera Operator
Crew Céline Zapater Visual Effects Editor
Writing Richard Bennet Storyboard
Art Veronique Meunier Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Rocco Stallone Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Justine Losoya Key Makeup Artist
Lighting Shaun Nagorny Rigging Grip
Crew Denis Lavigne Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Valerie Bordeleau Ager/Dyer
Camera Patrick Lima Dolly Grip
Art Benoit Robitaille Set Dresser
Art Georges Samuel Set Dresser
Sound Eryne Prine First Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Brent Radford Armorer
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Gélinas Key Costumer
Art Radia Slaimi Set Designer
Sound Cedric Charron Boom Operator
Crew Michael Franck Pilot
Camera Addae Shelby Key Grip
Crew Charles E Tiedje Armorer
Costume & Make-Up Jennea Dorsey-Gordley Key Hair Stylist
Art Louis Frederic Denomme Set Dresser
Art Jerome Zurfluh Set Dresser
Sound Adam Mohundro Boom Operator
Visual Effects Vincent Burt 2D Artist
Visual Effects Craig Crawford 2D Supervisor
Visual Effects Valérie Clément Visual Effects Producer
Camera Michael Monar Russian Arm Operator
Production Raylin Sabo Casting Associate
Production Sanaa Sayyed Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Katina Kordonouris Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Rosi Gabl Costume Illustrator
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Ramos Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Miranda Traczyk Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Caryn Vanko Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kathy Bennett Tailor
Editing Brit DeLillo First Assistant Editor
Directing Kitty Hopper Script Supervisor
Camera David Dinel Key Grip