Overdrive Solarmovie

Overdrive (2017)


Master car thieves square off against French gangsters in the South of France with money, women and lives all on the line.

Overdrive Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 658 votes
Release Date: 2017-06-29
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : Umedia, Kinology, Setient Pictures
Production Country: France


Scott Eastwood
as Andrew Foster
Freddie Thorp
as Garrett Foster
Ana de Armas
as Stephanie
Gaia Weiss
as Devin
Clemens Schick
as Max Klemp
Simon Abkarian
as Jacomo Morier
Moussa Maaskri
as Panahi
Frédéric Anscombre
as Depaul
Magne-Håvard Brekke
as Kuhn
Abraham Belaga
as Laurent Morier
as Franck
Mars Bezot
as Rolf
Anaïs Monory
as Clair
Pierre-Marie Mosconi
as Officer Closson
Joshua Fitoussi
as Leon
Lester Makedonsky
as Rémy
Fabian Wolfrom
as Max Klemp young


Writing Michael Brandt Writer
Writing Derek Haas Writer
Camera Laurent Barès Director of Photography
Production Swan Pham Casting
Production Pierre Morel Producer
Camera Jessica Forde Still Photographer
Production Christopher Tuffin Producer
Crew Bert Deruyck Sequence Supervisor
Directing Antonio Negret Director
Production Dixie Chassay Casting
Editing Sophie Fourdrinoy Editor
Editing Samuel Danési Editor
Visual Effects David Danesi Visual Effects Producer
Art Arnaud Le Roch Production Design
Directing Chloé Rudolf Script Supervisor
Sound Eric Grattepain Foley
Visual Effects Thomas Duval Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew David Gourmaud Visual Effects Editor
Production Grégoire Melin Producer
Sound Christine Seznec ADR Supervisor
Sound Alexandre Fleurant Sound Effects Editor
Sound Sébastien Marquilly Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Ludivine Ducrocq Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Christine Giugno Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Georges Demétrau Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Jérome Miel Special Effects Coordinator
Art Jacky Hardouin Art Direction
Lighting Thierry Baucheron Gaffer
Visual Effects Mikaël Tanguy Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Nicolas Lacroix Visual Effects Producer
Production Anne Fremiot Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Céline Collobert Set Costumer
Camera Carlos Cabeceran Camera Operator
Art Arnaud Putman Set Decoration
Camera Stéphane Chollet Camera Operator
Visual Effects Julien Pernes 3D Artist
Costume & Make-Up Agnès Beziers Costume Design
Art Uriel Zylberman Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Sandrine Bernard Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Aurore Pageot Set Costumer
Camera Mikko Paillot Aerial Camera
Crew Luc Poullain Aerial Coordinator
Crew Mathieu Reymond Drone Operator
Camera Eric Bornes Camera Operator
Camera David Foquin Underwater Camera
Camera Grégori Gajéro Underwater Camera
Camera Pascal Delaunay Key Grip
Camera Jean-François Dubut Key Grip
Camera Nicolas Bordier Additional Camera
Visual Effects Sébastien Desmet 3D Artist
Visual Effects Emilien Dessons 3D Artist
Visual Effects David Lacaille 3D Artist
Crew Nikolas d'Andrade Sequence Supervisor
Visual Effects Cécile Durand Visual Effects Coordinator
Sound Simon Dumetz Boom Operator
Sound Tristan Loubat Boom Operator
Sound Paulin Sagna Boom Operator
Sound Sébastien Ariaux Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Melisa Klein Makeup Artist
Editing Clemence Samson First Assistant Editor