Sorry to Bother You Solarmovie

Sorry to Bother You (2018)

FantasyScience FictionComedy

In an alternate present-day version of Oakland, black telemarketer Cassius Green discovers a magical key to professional success – which propels him into a macabre universe.

Sorry to Bother You Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 756 votes
Release Date: 2018-07-06
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Cinereach, Significant Productions, MACRO, MNM Creative, The Space Program
Production Country: United States of America


Lakeith Stanfield
as Cassius "Cash" Green
Tessa Thompson
as Detroit
Jermaine Fowler
as Salvador
Omari Hardwick
as Mr. _______
Terry Crews
as Sergio Green
Patton Oswalt
as Mr. _______'s White Voice
David Cross
as Cassius Green's White Voice
Danny Glover
as Langston
Steven Yeun
as Squeeze
Armie Hammer
as Steve Lift
Mahari Crown
as Fake Cash
Lily James
as Detroit's White Voice
Kate Berlant
as Diana DeBauchery
Michael X. Sommers
as Johnny
Robert Longstreet
as Anderson
Forest Whitaker
as First Equisapien / Demarius
Rosario Dawson
as Voice in Elevator (voice)
Tom Woodruff Jr.
as Equisapien
Molly Brady
as Entertainment Tonight Reporter
Dawayne Jordan
as Football Player
Teresa Navarro
as Telemarketer
Tony Toste
as Blackwater Agent
Omie Garba
as Girl in VIP Room
John Ozuna
William W. Barbour
Marcella Bragio
James D. Weston II


Production Forest Whitaker Producer
Production Kim Roth Executive Producer
Production Caroline Kaplan Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Valerie White Key Costumer
Production Eyde Belasco Casting
Production Kelly Williams Producer
Camera Doug Emmett Director of Photography
Writing Boots Riley Screenplay
Directing Boots Riley Director
Sound Boots Riley Original Music Composer
Production George Rush Producer
Production Philipp Engelhorn Executive Producer
Editing Terel Gibson Editor
Sound Michael McMenomy Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ruy García Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ruy García Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Nina Yang Bongiovi Producer
Production Michael Y. Chow Executive Producer
Production Jonathan Duffy Producer
Sound Daniel Brennan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Gordon T. Wittmann Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Deirdra Elizabeth Govan Costume Design
Art Jason Kisvarday Production Design
Art Kelsi Ephraim Set Decoration
Production Charles D. King Producer
Production Poppy Hanks Executive Producer
Sound Kristin Catuogno Sound Recordist
Sound Merrill Garbus Original Music Composer
Sound Lidia Tamplenizza Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Deirdre Scully Costume Supervisor
Art Stephen Dudro Art Direction
Production Gus Deardoff Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kirsten Coleman Makeup Department Head
Sound Ryan Coursey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Darren Orr Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Michael K. Shen Executive Producer