Jacob's Ladder Solarmovie

Jacob's Ladder (2019)


After losing his brother in combat, Jacob Singer returns home from Afghanistan -- only to be pulled into a mind-twisting state of paranoia. Singer soon realizes that his sibling is alive but life is not what it seems.

Jacob's Ladder Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.5/10 from 28 votes
Release Date: 2019-08-23
Status: Released
Run time: 89 min / 1:29
Production Studio : LD Entertainment, Will Packer Productions, Gaeta / Rosenzweig Films
Production Country: United States of America


Michael Ealy
as Jacob Singer
Jesse Williams
as Isaac 'Ike' Singer
Nicole Beharie
as Samantha
Guy Burnet
as Hoffman
Karla Souza
as Annie / Angel
Kevin L. Johnson
as Medic
Ninja N. Devoe
as Nurse Tonya
John Archer Lundgren
as Distressed Patron
Brian Kayode-Patrick Johnson
as Subway Passenger
Adam Fristoe
as Surgeon
Brooke Jaye Taylor
as Female Guard
Dwayne Boyd
as Resident
Julia Valentine Larson
as Hospital Worker / Angel
Michael Aaron Milligan
as Receiving Soldier
William Tokarsky
as Commuter
William Mahnken
as Wedding Photographer
Desmond Phillips
as Homeless Vet
Michael Panes
as Bandleader
Josh Tipis
as Hipster
Kevin Patrick Murphy
as Resident
Shaun McMillan
as VA Hospital Doctor
Ben Bladon
as Demon Man
Lane Miller
as Barkeeper


Production John Papsidera Casting Director
Art Cindy Carr Set Decoration
Writing Bruce Joel Rubin Original Story
Art David Brisbin Production Design
Production Michael Ealy Executive Producer
Production William Packer Producer
Production Mickey Liddell Producer
Sound Atli Örvarsson Original Music Composer
Writing Jake Wade Wall Story
Writing Jeff Buhler Screenplay
Writing Jeff Buhler Story
Production Alison R. Rosenzweig Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Jones Makeup Department Head
Art Christopher Tandon Art Direction
Production Alison Semenza Executive Producer
Directing David M. Rosenthal Director
Production Michael J. Gaeta Producer
Camera Pedro Luque Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up David Tabbert Costume Design
Production Deanna Brigidi Casting Director
Production Jennifer Monroe Producer
Production Pete Shilaimon Producer
Production Scott Holroyd Executive Producer
Editing Richard Mettler Editor
Production Alice Neuhauser Executive Producer
Production James Lopez Executive Producer
Writing Sarah Thorpe Screenplay