John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum Solarmovie

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum (2019)


Super-assassin John Wick returns with a $14 million price tag on his head and an army of bounty-hunting killers on his trail. After killing a member of the shadowy international assassin’s guild, the High Table, John Wick is excommunicado, but the world’s most ruthless hit men and women await his every turn.

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.4/10 from 6018 votes
Release Date: 2019-05-15
Status: Released
Run time: 131 min / 2:11
Production Studio : Summit Entertainment, Thunder Road, Lionsgate, 87Eleven
Production Country: United States of America


Keanu Reeves
as John Wick
Halle Berry
as Sofia
Laurence Fishburne
as Bowery King
Mark Dacascos
as Zero
Asia Kate Dillon
as The Adjudicator
Lance Reddick
as Charon
Anjelica Huston
as The Director
Ian McShane
as Winston
Tobias Segal
as Earl
Saïd Taghmaoui
as The Elder
Jerome Flynn
as Berrada
Randall Duk Kim
as Doctor
Margaret Daly
as Operator
Robin Lord Taylor
as Administrator
Susan Blommaert
as Librarian
Jason Mantzoukas
as Tick Tock Man
Cecep Arif Rahman
as Shinobi #1
Yayan Ruhian
as Shinobi #2
Roger Yuan
as Huang (uncredited)
Tiger Hu Chen
as Triad (uncredited)
Boban Marjanović
as Ernest
Unity Phelan
as Ballerina
Andrea Sooch
as Ticket Taker
Sergio Delavicci
as Ruska Roma
Tiler Peck
as Ballet Choreographer
Baily Jones
as Dress Rehearsal Ballerina #1
India Bradley
as Dress Rehearsal Ballerina #2
Olivia MacKinnon
as Dress Rehearsal Ballerina #3
Sarah Villwock
as Dress Rehearsal Ballerina #4
Eliza Blutt
as Dress Rehearsal Ballerina #5
Harrison Coll
as Dress Rehearsal Ballerina #6
Maxim Beloserkovsky
as Ballet Instructor #1
Charles Askegard
as Ballet Instructor #2
Stefaniya Makarova
as Ballet Instructor #3
Jeff G. Waxman
as NY Taxi Driver
Aïssam Bouali
as Yassin
Mustapha Adidou
as Zahir
Alexey Golousenko
as Ruska Roma Guard
Arjon Bashiri
as Assassin (uncredited)
Faith Logan
as Girl in Park (uncredited)
Chris TDL
as Stephane
Ahmed Adel
as Assassin (Uncredited)


Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Crew Michael Nyqvist In Memory Of
Directing Chad Stahelski Director
Production Chad Stahelski Executive Producer
Production David Leitch Executive Producer
Sound Tyler Bates Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Steven Kirshoff Special Effects Supervisor
Art Kevin Kavanaugh Production Design
Sound Mark P. Stoeckinger Supervising Sound Editor
Art Naaman Marshall Art Direction
Art Chris Shriver Supervising Art Director
Camera Dan Laustsen Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Luca Mosca Costume Designer
Production Jeff G. Waxman Executive Producer
Production Jeff G. Waxman Unit Production Manager
Crew Jonathan Eusebio Stunt Coordinator
Crew Jonathan Eusebio Fight Choreographer
Production Basil Iwanyk Producer
Production Joby Harold Executive Producer
Production John R. Saunders Co-Producer
Directing John R. Saunders First Assistant Director
Production Julie Hartley Unit Production Manager
Art David Schlesinger Set Decoration
Sound Andy Koyama Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Stephanie Holbrook Casting
Art Sarah Contant Set Designer
Writing Derek Kolstad Screenplay
Writing Derek Kolstad Characters
Writing Derek Kolstad Story
Sound Luke Gibleon Sound Designer
Sound Joel J. Richard Original Music Composer
Camera Niko Tavernise Still Photographer
Art Ian Bailie Supervising Art Director
Writing Chris Collins Screenplay
Writing Marc Abrams Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Stephen M. Kelley Makeup Designer
Sound Alan Rankin Sound Designer
Art Aaron Becker Title Designer
Art Clint Wallace Set Designer
Directing Darrin Prescott Second Unit Director
Camera Greg Baldi Second Unit Director of Photography
Visual Effects Robert Nederhorst Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Evan Schiff Editor
Crew Scott Rogers Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Kerrie Smith Hair Designer
Sound Martyn Zub Sound Designer
Sound Martyn Zub Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Nicholas Tripodi Animation Supervisor
Production Salaheddine Benchegra Casting
Production Jennifer Madeloff Production Supervisor
Production Jennifer Madeloff Associate Producer
Sound Kevin J. Edelman Music Supervisor
Crew Joanne Higginbottom Additional Music
Sound David J. Schwartz Sound Mixer
Production Marisol Roncali Casting
Crew Lorena Pérez Batista Additional Music
Art Letizia Santucci Set Decoration
Sound Schavaria Reeves Sound Mixer
Crew Jackson Spidell Stunt Double
Directing Jeremy Marks Second Assistant Director
Production Erica Lee Producer
Crew Andrew Simpson Animal Coordinator
Sound Karym Ronda Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Kerry Joseph Visual Effects Producer
Art Teddy Setiawan Art Direction
Writing Shay Hatten Screenplay
Crew Jeremie Vigot Stunt Coordinator
Sound Julian L. Townsend Sound Mixer
Art Amador Valenzuela Title Designer