Johnny English Strikes Again Solarmovie

Johnny English Strikes Again (2018)


Disaster strikes when a criminal mastermind reveals the identities of all active undercover agents in Britain. The secret service can now rely on only one man - Johnny English. Currently teaching at a minor prep school, Johnny springs back into action to find the mysterious hacker. For this mission to succeed, he’ll need all of his skills - what few he has - as the man with yesterday’s analogue methods faces off against tomorrow’s digital technology.

Johnny English Strikes Again Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.2/10 from 1457 votes
Release Date: 2018-09-13
Status: Released
Run time: 89 min / 1:29
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, StudioCanal, Working Title Films, Perfect World Pictures
Production Countries: France, United States of America, United Kingdom


Rowan Atkinson
as Johnny English
Emma Thompson
as Prime Minister
Olga Kurylenko
as Ophelia Bhulatova
Kevin Eldon
as MI7 Night Duty Agent
Adam James
as Pegasus
Noah Spiers
as Baggaley
Kendra Mei
as Ibadulla
Alfie Kennedy
as Straker
Michael Gambon
as Agent Five
Charles Dance
as Agent Seven
Edward Fox
as Agent Nine
Jasmine Brightmore
as Dowling
George Turner
as Hattersley
Rua Robertson
as Ridley
Adam Greaves-Neal
as Tomlinson
Nifemi Bankole
as Obasanjo
Gus Brown
as Headmaster
Pippa Bennett-Warner
as Lesley
Ben Miller
as Bough
Matthew Beard
as P
Didier Martiny
as Hotel Magnifique Valet
Melody Lebeau
as Hotel Magnifique Waitress
Roger Barclay
as Sebastian Lynch
Irena Tyshyna
as Sebastian Lynch's Companion
Dan March
as Senior Waiter
Miranda Hennessy
as Tara
Jack Fox
as Geoffrey
Jake Lacy
as Jason Volta
Jules de Jongh
as Xander (voice)
Amit Shah
as Samir
Tibu Fortes
as Kitchen Staff #1
Adrian MacKinder
as Chef in Yacht
Jean-Toussaint Torre
as Kitchen Staff #2
Tristam Summers
as Yacht Crewman #1
Darrell Foster
as Yacht Crewman #2
Maria Pavelin
as French Waitress
James Pariera
as Café Diner #1
Olivia Le Andersen
as Café Diner #2
Emily Outred
as Café Diner #3
Christophe Gasser
as French Cyclist #1
Julien Romeo
as French Cyclist #2
Ako Mitchell
as Alvin
David Mumeni
as Fabien
Maria McColgan
as Woman in Bookshop Lift
James Eeles
as Café Employee
Laura June Hudson
as Old Lady
Jonny Sweet
as Tour Guide
Daniella Bowen
as Meeting Room Person #1
Paris Iris Campbell
as Meeting Room Person #2
Alison Ward
as Meeting Room Person #3
Alan Emrys
as Tony
Neil Edmond
as Driving Instructor
Pauline McLynn
as Mrs. Trattner
Vicki Pepperdine
as Lydia
Cavan Clerkin
as Castle Guard
Eddie O'Connell
as G14 Nation Diplomat #1
Junichi Kajioka
as G14 Nation Diplomat #2
Chris Hayward
as G4S Security Guard
Peter Singh
as Officer Kohli
Hiba Chader
as Newman


Production Tim Bevan Producer
Production Eric Fellner Producer
Camera Florian Hoffmeister Director of Photography
Production Liza Chasin Executive Producer
Directing Vic Armstrong Assistant Director
Sound Howard Goodall Original Music Composer
Writing Robert Wade Characters
Writing Neal Purvis Characters
Production William Davies Executive Producer
Writing William Davies Writer
Art Liz Griffiths Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Annie Hardinge Costume Design
Production Sarah Crowe Casting
Directing David Underwood Third Assistant Director
Art Simon Bowles Production Design
Production Chris Clark Producer
Production Andrew Warren Co-Producer
Directing Stephan Pehrsson Second Unit Director
Directing David Kerr Director
Art Justin Warburton-Brown Art Direction
Visual Effects Gregory Fangeaux VFX Director of Photography
Editing Mark Everson Editor
Production Louis Phillips Executive In Charge Of Production
Directing Jeanette McGrath Script Supervisor
Art Rhys Ifan Art Direction
Directing Katie Harlow Script Supervisor
Production Raphaël Benoliel Co-Producer
Production Sara Desmond Unit Production Manager
Directing Laura Moloney Third Assistant Director
Directing Giulia Patanè Script Supervisor
Crew James Doyle Post-Production Manager
Directing Janet Kellock Script Supervisor
Crew Josh Goodman Set Production Assistant
Directing Phoebe Billington Script Supervisor
Directing Neil Wallace First Assistant Director
Directing Paula C. Frías First Assistant Director
Directing Mac Montero Second Unit Director
Directing Eugenie Lavieille Second Assistant Director
Directing Phoebe Vale Markham Second Assistant Director
Directing Diane Capo Third Assistant Director
Production Corinne Renard-Bendjadi Casting
Art Ben Collins Supervising Art Director
Art Vladimir Kostovic Art Direction
Directing Dan Marsden Third Assistant Director
Directing Michael Altoft Assistant Director
Production Arnaud Duterque Production Manager
Directing Phil Booth First Assistant Director
Directing Carole Schmidlin Blanchard Additional Second Assistant Director
Directing Paul Cathie Second Assistant Director
Directing Elodie Krauss Third Assistant Director
Directing Lizzie Maxwell Assistant Director
Directing Katrina Mense-Chase Assistant Director
Directing Nic Pringle Third Assistant Director
Directing Gary Richens Second Assistant Director