Pin Cushion Solarmovie

Pin Cushion (2018)


Super close mother Lyn and daughter Iona (Dafty One and Dafty Two) are excited for their new life in a new town. Determined to make a success of things after a tricky start, Iona becomes 'best friends' with Keely, Stacey and Chelsea. Used to being Iona's bestie herself, Lyn feels left out. So Lyn also makes friends with Belinda, her neighbour.

Pin Cushion Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 24 votes
Release Date: 2018-07-13
Status: Released
Run time: 82 min / 1:22
Production Studio : Quark Films
Production Country: United Kingdom


Joanna Scanlan
as Lyn
Lily Newmark
as Iona
John Henshaw
as Percy
Chanel Cresswell
as Belinda
Isy Suttie
as Anne
Bruce Jones
as Stevie Babes
Nadine Coyle
as Air Hostess
Sacha Cordy-Nice
as Keely
Saskia Paige Martin
as Stacie
Bethany Antonia
as Chelsea
Loris Scarpa
as Daz
Sophie Tuckey
as Peggy
Jacob Lee
as Jordan
Lennon Bradley
as Sam
John Albasiny
as Mr Waters
Stacey Sampson
as Miss Buttery
Ali Khan
as Callum
Aury Wayne
as Sicko
Charlie Frances
as Dwayne


Production Lizzie Francke Executive Producer
Crew Jude Poyer Stunts
Crew Scott McIntyre Special Effects
Production Patrick Kiely Production Accountant
Sound Ben Baird Sound Designer
Editing Nick Emerson Editor
Production Emma Biggins Production Manager
Sound Natalie Holt Original Music Composer
Sound Natalie Holt Musician
Camera Nicola Daley Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Andy Blake Costume Design
Directing Guy Barker Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Kristyan Mallett Prosthetic Designer
Art Charlotte Ball Art Department Assistant
Production Maggie Monteith Producer
Editing David Spragg Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sian Wilson Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sian Wilson Makeup Designer
Directing Francesca Brooks Script Supervisor
Art Francesca Massariol Production Design
Camera Parisa Taghizadeh Still Photographer
Camera Mark Tillie Still Photographer
Production Daniel Watkins Production Coordinator
Production Kharmel Cochrane Casting
Art Joshua Douglas-Bagley Graphic Designer
Art Thalia Ecclestone Art Direction
Editing Diana Vasquez Online Editor
Editing Abigail McKenzie Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Anna Dick Editor
Production Josephine Rose Executive Producer
Sound Chips Paul Dialogue Editor
Writing Kate Leys Script Editor
Camera Rob Baker Ashton Still Photographer
Directing Deborah Haywood Director
Writing Deborah Haywood Writer
Production Chris Reed Executive Producer
Sound Gemma Dempsey Music Supervisor
Crew Laura Pettitt Unit Publicist
Sound James Trusson Sound Editor
Production Emma Kayee Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Freda Ellis Hair Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Freda Ellis Makeup Supervisor
Production Greg McManus Line Producer
Production Gavin Humphries Producer
Sound Laura Clough Boom Operator
Sound Adam Fletcher Sound Mixer
Directing Kim Heron First Assistant Director
Crew Elaine Ford Stunts
Camera Jason Henwood Focus Puller
Camera Cecile Mulombe Mbombo Second Assistant Camera
Camera Grace Donaldson Grip
Directing Camilla Southwell Third Assistant Director
Crew Pete Moore Floor Runner
Costume & Make-Up Cristina Soru Wardrobe Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Faith Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Laura Szydlowski Makeup Artist
Production Jamie Sumner Location Manager
Lighting John Wenman Gaffer
Crew Edda Sharpe Dialect Coach
Production Heather Basten Casting Assistant
Production Jo Elle Casting Assistant
Crew Mick Hurrell Health and Safety
Crew Trevor Smith Animal Wrangler
Crew Laura Bradley Chaperone
Crew Charlotte Martin Chaperone
Crew Peyton Martin Chaperone
Crew Laura Swarbick Chaperone
Crew Diane Taylor Chaperone
Crew Charlotte Dean Post Production Supervisor
Editing John Claude Colorist
Editing Gareth Bishop Online Editor
Sound Jack Wensley Foley Editor
Visual Effects Oliver Milburn Visual Effects
Sound David Rowntree Musician
Crew Daniel Sonabend Additional Music
Sound Daniel Sonabend Musician
Sound Jack Phillips Musician
Production Tina Pawlik Associate Producer
Camera Andy Fletcher Steadicam Operator