Trolls Holiday Solarmovie

Trolls Holiday (2017)

AdventureAnimationComedyFamilyTV MovieFantasyMusic

When the eternally optimistic Poppy, queen of the Trolls, learns that the Bergens no longer have any holidays on their calendar, she enlists the help of Branch and the rest of the gang on a delightfully quirky mission to fix something that the Bergens don't think is broken.

Trolls Holiday Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.7/10 from 336 votes
Release Date: 2017-11-01
Status: Released
Run time: 26 min / 0:26
Production Studio : NBC, DreamWorks Animation


Anna Kendrick
as Poppy (voice)
Justin Timberlake
as Branch (voice)
Zooey Deschanel
as Bridget (voice)
Christopher Mintz-Plasse
as King Gristle (voice)
James Corden
as Biggie (voice)
Ron Funches
as Cooper (voice)
Kunal Nayyar
as Guy Diamond (voice)
Caroline Hjelt
as Chenille (voice)
Aino Jawo
as Satin (voice)
Walt Dohrn
as Cloud Guy / Smidge / Spider (voice)
Kevin Michael Richardson
as Mr. Dinkles (voice)
Curtis Stone
as Todd (voice)
Mike Mitchell
as Chad (voice)
Debi Derryberry
as Additional Dialogue Replacement (voice)


Sound Vincent Guisetti Foley
Production Leslee Feldman Casting
Editing Clare Knight Editor
Production Mike Mitchell Executive Producer
Editing Erika Dapkewicz Editor
Production Gina Shay Executive Producer
Art Peter Zaslav Art Direction
Production Walt Dohrn Executive Producer
Production Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting
Production John Swanson Production Manager
Sound George Doering Musician
Crew Dannie Festa Creative Consultant
Writing Jonathan Fener Writer
Writing Josh Bycel Writer
Sound Carlos Sanches Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Christi Soper Casting
Sound Rick Hromadka Sound Designer
Sound Tighe Sheldon ADR & Dubbing
Directing Joel Crawford Director
Crew Willy Harber Supervising Animator
Sound Jeff Morrow Music
Sound Matthew Thomas Hall Sound Designer
Sound Casey Stone Scoring Mixer
Sound Joshua Aaron Johnson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jim Harrison Music Editor
Sound Tim Davies Orchestrator
Sound Tim Davies Conductor
Sound Mark Berrow Musician
Sound Jason Oliver Dialogue Editor
Sound Steve Mair Musician
Crew Benjamin Willis Supervising Animator
Production Mollie Gamo Casting Associate
Sound Mike Marchain ADR Editor
Sound Mike Marchain ADR Supervisor
Production Holly Edwards Producer
Sound Rachel Bolt Musician
Visual Effects Andrew Harkins Animation
Production Curtis W. Thompson Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Wes Chilton VFX Artist
Visual Effects Greg Whittaker Animation
Visual Effects Jennifer E. Harlow Animation
Crew David Yanover Post-Production Manager
Lighting Liang-Yuan Wang Lighting Artist
Lighting Ariel Chisholm Master Lighting Artist
Crew Igor Lodeiro CG Supervisor
Lighting Michael P. Hamler Master Lighting Artist
Visual Effects David Lewis Modeling
Production Nadia Sheen Casting Assistant
Production Jessica Choi Production Coordinator
Writing Killian Gray Story
Directing Todd Jansen Layout
Directing Emily Michel Ford Layout
Production Emily Michel Ford Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Erik Tillmans Animation
Visual Effects Rhiannon Leffanta Wilhelmi Visual Effects
Visual Effects Lisa Curtis Saunders Pipeline Technical Director