The Bourne Legacy Solarmovie

The Bourne Legacy (2012)


New CIA operative Aaron Cross experiences life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of Jason Bourne.

The Bourne Legacy Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 4114 votes
Release Date: 2012-08-08
Status: Released
Run time: 135 min / 2:15
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Relativity Media, Captivate Entertainment, DENTSU, The Kennedy/Marshall Company
Production Country: United States of America


Jeremy Renner
as Aaron Cross
Rachel Weisz
as Dr. Marta Shearing
Edward Norton
as Byer
Scott Glenn
as Ezra Kramer
Stacy Keach
as Turso
Joan Allen
as Pamela Landy
Donna Murphy
as Dita Mandy
Albert Finney
as Dr. Albert Hirsch
Michael Chernus
as Arthur Ingram
Corey Stoll
as Vendel
David Strathairn
as Noah Vosen
Michael Papajohn
as Larry Hooper
Dennis Boutsikaris
as Ward
Sheena Colette
as Candent Woman #2
Louis Ozawa
as LARX #3
Corey Johnson
as Ray Wills
Adi Hanash
as Outcome #1
Oscar Isaac
as Outcome #3
Jennifer Kim
as Outcome #4
Robert Christopher Riley
as Outcome #6
Elizabeth Marvel
as Dr. Connie Dowd
Shane Jacobson
as Mackie
Page Leong
as Mrs. Yun
Alice Gainer
as Lean Forward MSNBC Anchor
Prue Lewarne
as CNN Reporter
James Joseph O'Neil
as Sterisyn-Morlanta Gateman
Tony Guida
as Dr. Benezara
Zeljko Ivanek
as Dr. Donald Foite
Sonnie Brown
as Dr. Lieberburg
Neil Brooks Cunningham
as Dr. Dan Hillcott
Gita Reddy
as Dr. Chandra
Peter Lewis
as Blue Lab Doctor
Nilaja Sun
as Blue Lab Doctor
Natalie Bird
as Blue Lab Doctor
Heather Rasche
as Blue Lab Doctor
Anitha Gandhi
as Blue Lab Doctor
Lou Veloso
as Captain
Ruby Ruiz
as Philippine Pharmacist
Madeleine Nicolas
as Landlady
Antonette Garcia
as TV Mom
Joel Torre
as Citrus Samaritan
John Arcilla
as Joseph
Faye Yvette McQueen
as TSA Guard
Rachel Black
as C-Team
Sharon Washington
as C-Team
Frank Deal
as C-Team
Rob Yang
as C-Team
Catherine Curtin
as C-Team
Gary Lee Mahmoud
as C-Team
Matt Oberg
as C-Team
Laura Spaeth
as Walking Woman
Ian Blackman
as Landy's Attorney
Jodi Applegate Kay
as Landy Reporter
Karen Pittman
as Landy Reporter
Brian O'Neill
as Landy Reporter
Paddy Considine
as Simon Ross (archive footage) (uncredited)
Alexis Molnar
as Hotel Teen Girl (uncredited)


Production Frank Marshall Producer
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Production Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Production Jennifer Fox Executive Producer
Camera Robert Elswit Director of Photography
Art Leslie E. Rollins Set Decoration
Crew Dan Bradley Stunt Coordinator
Art Molly Hughes Supervising Art Director
Art W. Steven Graham Assistant Art Director
Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Designer
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Designer
Sound Per Hallberg Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Shay Cunliffe Costume Design
Writing Tony Gilroy Screenplay
Directing Tony Gilroy Director
Writing Tony Gilroy Story
Writing Robert Ludlum Novel
Production Patrick Crowley Producer
Production Henry Morrison Executive Producer
Art Kevin Thompson Production Design
Writing Dan Gilroy Screenplay
Art Hinju Kim Assistant Art Director
Editing John Gilroy Editor
Costume & Make-Up Kathe Swanson Hairstylist
Crew Susan Hegarty Dialect Coach
Visual Effects Hal Couzens Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Dianne Dreyer Script Supervisor
Art Charlie Campbell Art Direction
Camera Mary Cybulski Still Photographer
Visual Effects Scott M. Davids Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Deborah Jensen Assistant Art Director
Art Stephen H. Carter Art Direction
Production Lope V. Juban Jr. Producer
Crew Tanner Foust Stunt Driver
Lighting Cory Geryak Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Felicity Bowring Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Wendy M. Craig Costume Supervisor
Art Diana Burton Property Master
Art Wanjin Choi Property Master
Art David Dowling Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Erwin Arenas Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kate Edwards Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Fayle Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Kilbourne-Kimpton Costume Supervisor
Sound Nic Ratner Music Editor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Costume & Make-Up Sue Wyburgh Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Seth Kleinberg Visual Effects Producer
Sound Michael Hertlein ADR Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Editing James W. Harrison III First Assistant Editor
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Crew Chris O'Hara Stunt Coordinator
Art Sheyam Ghieth Art Department Coordinator
Sound William R. Dean Sound Effects Editor
Crew Sylvia Nablo Transportation Coordinator
Camera Hans Bjerno Camera Operator
Crew Julie Kuehndorf Unit Publicist
Crew Vanessa Cheung Visual Effects Art Director
Camera Andrew Rowlands Camera Operator
Crew Christopher Weiser Scenic Artist
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Designer
Crew Ravi Dube Transportation Coordinator
Sound Chris Hogan Dialogue Editor
Editing Nick Monton Digital Intermediate
Sound Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Nathan J. Busch II Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jerry DeCarlo Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Chris Harrison-Glimsdale Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sunday Englis Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Joanne Jacobsen Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Björn Rehbein Makeup Artist
Production Junsik Park Production Manager
Production Joseph Santos Production Manager
Crew Jennifer Lane Post Production Supervisor
Art Marion Kolsby Assistant Art Director
Crew Doug Anderson Scenic Artist
Crew Yong Xi Chen Scenic Artist
Crew Christopher Hébel Scenic Artist
Crew Lia Lorms Scenic Artist
Crew Jordan Lovelace Scenic Artist
Crew Roman Lystvak Scenic Artist
Crew Kosyo Minchev Scenic Artist
Crew Danh Nguyen Scenic Artist
Crew Charles R. Suter Scenic Artist
Art Ken Nelson Construction Coordinator
Art Philip Canfield Leadman
Sound David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Chris Jargo Supervising ADR Editor
Crew Kent Blocher Visual Effects Editor
Crew Abi Cadogan Visual Effects Editor
Crew Benjamin Chua Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Michael Bruce Ellis Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects John Heller Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Dhuha Isa Visual Effects Editor
Crew Kieran Nicholas Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Gary Nolin Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tracey Leadbetter Visual Effects Producer
Camera Sean M. Harding Camera Operator
Camera Barry Idoine Additional Photography
Lighting Burton 'Joe' Kuchera Gaffer
Lighting Pepito Mirador Jr. Gaffer
Crew Coleman Robinson Transportation Coordinator
Crew Cecile Vitan Transportation Coordinator
Production Dennis Penney Location Manager
Production Nikolo Juban Location Manager
Art Nicole Eckenroad Art Department Assistant
Sound Kirk Francis Production Sound Mixer