The Hunt Solarmovie

The Hunt (2020)


Twelve strangers wake up in a clearing. They don't know where they are—or how they got there. In the shadow of a dark internet conspiracy theory, ruthless elitists gather at a remote location to hunt humans for sport. But their master plan is about to be derailed when one of the hunted turns the tables on her pursuers.

The Hunt Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.6/10 from 1392 votes
Release Date: 2020-03-11
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Blumhouse Productions, Universal Pictures, White Rabbit Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Betty Gilpin
as Crystal
Hilary Swank
as Athena
Ethan Suplee
as Gary
Teri Wyble
as Liberty
Ike Barinholtz
as Staten Island
Wayne Duvall
as Don
Emma Roberts
as Yoga Pants
Christopher Berry
as Target
Sturgill Simpson
as Vanilla Nice
Kate Nowlin
as Big Red
Amy Madigan
as Ma
Reed Birney
as Pop
Glenn Howerton
as Richard
Steve Coulter
as Doctor Ted
Dean J. West
as Martin
Vince Pisani
as Peter
Steve Mokate
as Sgt. Dale
Sylvia Grace Crim
as Dead Sexy
Jason Kirkpatrick
as Rannnndeeee
Macon Blair
as Envoy
J. C. MacKenzie
as Paul
Tadasay Young
as Nicole
Hannah Alline
as Kelly
Jim Klock
as Captain O’Hara
Usman Ally
as Crisis Mike
Ned Yousef
as Bearded Refugee
Iyad Hajjaj
as Backpack Refugee
Justin Hartley
as Trucker
Hans Marrero
as Refugee #3
Charli Slaughter
as Young Crystal
Lucas Eagans
Adoria K Lewis
as Refugee
Lucy Golden
as Refugee
Juan Gaspard
as Refugee
Giovanni Cohea
as Refugee
Troy Roker
as Border Agent
Jeff Brockton
as Border Agent
Yosef Kasnetzkov
as Border Agent
Martin Harris
as Agent in Charge
Mikel Albagdadi
as Refugee Man
Tirol Palmer
as Refugee Mother
Alexander Babara
as Bojan
Ariel Eliaz
as Dino
Walker Babington
as Bandana Man


Production Terri Taylor Casting
Sound Nathan Barr Original Music Composer
Production John H. Brister Unit Production Manager
Art Jason Baldwin Stewart Art Direction
Production Damon Lindelof Producer
Writing Damon Lindelof Writer
Directing Craig Zobel Director
Production Craig Zobel Executive Producer
Production Jason Blum Producer
Costume & Make-Up David Tabbert Costume Design
Art Monique Champagne Set Decoration
Camera Darran Tiernan Director of Photography
Editing Jane Rizzo Editor
Art Matthew Munn Production Design
Directing Lars P. Winther First Assistant Director
Production Steven R. Molen Executive Producer
Production Nick Cuse Executive Producer
Writing Nick Cuse Writer
Crew Jackson Spidell Stunts