Tenet Solarmovie

Tenet (2020)

ActionThrillerScience Fiction

Armed with only one word - Tenet - and fighting for the survival of the entire world, the Protagonist journeys through a twilight world of international espionage on a mission that will unfold in something beyond real time.

Tenet Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.5/10 from 1615 votes
Release Date: 2020-08-22
Status: Released
Run time: 150 min / 2:30
Production Studio : Syncopy, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Estonia, United Kingdom, United States of America


John David Washington
as The Protagonist
Robert Pattinson
as Neil
Elizabeth Debicki
as Kat
Kenneth Branagh
as Andrei Sator
Dimple Kapadia
as Priya
Himesh Patel
as Mahir
Aaron Taylor-Johnson
as Ives
Michael Caine
as Sir Michael Crosby
Clémence Poésy
as Barbara
Martin Donovan
as Victor
Andrew Howard
as Stephen
Yuri Kolokolnikov
as Quinton
Mark Krenik
as Toby
Anthony Molinari
as Rohan
Rich Ceraulo Ko
as Timmy
Denzil Smith
as Sanjay Singh
Jonathan Camp
as Archibald
Julia-Maria Arnolds
as Nanny
Laurie Shepherd
as Max
Wes Chatham
as Sammy
Fiona Dourif
as Wheeler
Kenneth Wolf Andersen Haugen
as Tourist in Oslo
Marcel Sabat
as Gaunt Russian
Marek Angelstok
as Usher
Klaus Peeter Rüütli
as SWAT #1
Daniel Olesk
as SWAT #2
Bern Collaço
as Posh Restaurant Customer (uncredited)
Ingrid Margus
as Usher (uncredited)
Carina Velva
as Tourist in Oslo (uncredited)
Glenn Lawrence
as Russian Soldier (uncredited)
Katie McCabe
as Flight Attendant Anne (uncredited)
Ronald Pelin
as Art Gallery Employee (uncredited)
Schezaad Ausman
as High Security Guard (uncredited)
Anterro Ahonen
as Military Officer (uncredited)
Aleksei Podlesnov
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Lisa Marie
as Soldier (uncredited)
Trent Buxton
as Soldier (uncredited)
Martin Tõnumaa
as Soldier (uncredited)
Jess Weber
as Soldier (uncredited)
Jeremy Theobald
as Steward


Directing Christopher Nolan Director
Production Christopher Nolan Producer
Writing Christopher Nolan Writer
Production Emma Thomas Producer
Production John Papsidera Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Kurland Costume Design
Art Nathan Crowley Production Design
Art Kathy Lucas Set Decoration
Camera Hoyte van Hoytema Director of Photography
Sound Ludwig Göransson Original Music Composer
Art Eggert Ketilsson Supervising Art Director
Sound Douglas Shamburger Boom Operator
Crew George Cottle Stunt Coordinator
Editing Jennifer Lame Editor
Sound Richard King Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Scott R. Fisher Special Effects Supervisor
Art Jenne Lee Supervising Art Director
Sound Russell Farmarco Sound
Art Toby Britton Supervising Art Director
Production Thomas Hayslip Executive Producer
Art Guy Belegaud Construction Foreman
Art Flora Nolan Art Department Assistant
Crew Kevin Bitters Pyrotechnician
Sound Willie D. Burton Sound Mixer
Art Rory Bruen Supervising Art Director
Art Emmanuel Delis Set Decoration
Visual Effects Andrew Jackson Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Letizia Santucci Set Decoration
Crew Jackson Spidell Fight Choreographer
Art Robert Aguirre Assistant Art Director
Crew Patrick Zapata Set Production Assistant