Abduction Solarmovie

Abduction (2011)


A young man sets out to uncover the truth about his life after finding his baby photo on a missing persons website.

Abduction Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.8/10 from 2025 votes
Release Date: 2011-09-22
Status: Released
Run time: 106 min / 1:46
Production Studio : Lionsgate, Vertigo Entertainment, Gotham Group, Tailor Made, Mango Farms, Quick Six Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Taylor Lautner
as Nathan Harper
Lily Collins
as Karen Murphy
Alfred Molina
as Frank Burton
Jason Isaacs
as Kevin Harper
Maria Bello
as Mara Harper
Michael Nyqvist
as Nikola Kozlow
Sigourney Weaver
as Dr. Geraldine 'Geri' Bennett
Dermot Mulroney
as Martin Price
Elisabeth Röhm
as Lorna Price
Antonique Smith
as Sandra Burns
Nickola Shreli
as Alek
Denzel Whitaker
as Gilly
William Peltz
as Jake
Richard Cetrone
as Gregory
Allen Williamson
as Billy
Victor Slezak
as Tom Shealy
Roger Guenveur Smith
as Mr. Miles
Holly Scott Cavanaugh
as Mrs. Murphy
Oriah Acima Andrews
as Riah
Jake Andolina
as CIA Man
Ken Arnold
as Thermal
Ben Cain
as Driver
Radick Cembrzynski
as Kozlow's Tech
Rita Gregory
as Nurse
Tim Griffin
as Red Flannel
Nathan Hollabaugh
as Cop
Emily Peachey
as Girl
Ilia Volok
as Sweater
Cherokee Walker
as Helicopter Pilot
Jack Erdie
as Short Sleeves
Steve Blass
as Game Announcer
Derek Burnell
as Hot Dog Vendor
Joe Fishel
as Pittsburgh Pirates Fan
Frank Lloyd
as Brighton Beach
Joanna Theobalds
as Teacher (uncredited)
Tiffany Sander McKenzie
as Woman in ER Waiting Room (uncredited)
Jai Day
as Viktor


Production Joseph Middleton Casting
Sound Ed Shearmur Original Music Composer
Directing John Singleton Director
Editing Bruce Cannon Editor
Costume & Make-Up Ruth E. Carter Costume Design
Camera Peter Menzies Jr. Director of Photography
Production Doug Davison Producer
Production Roy Lee Producer
Art Keith Brian Burns Production Design
Visual Effects Mike Uguccioni Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Brad Martin Stunt Coordinator
Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Shawn Christensen Writer
Art Kristin Lekki Art Department Coordinator
Crew Drew Jiritano Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Production Ellen Goldsmith-Vein Producer
Production Dan Lautner Producer
Production Lee Stollman Producer
Production Alan Lee Casting
Art Liba Daniels Art Direction
Art Julie Smith Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Evelyne Noraz Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Darcie Buterbaugh Costume Supervisor
Production Donna M. Belajac Casting
Sound Michael J. Broomberg Foley
Visual Effects Michele C. Vallillo Visual Effects Producer
Sound Daniel S. Irwin Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Jason Sanford Visual Effects Producer
Crew Peter C. Clarke Property Master
Art Jay Durrwachter Assistant Art Director
Art Brian Markey Construction Coordinator
Art Julie Ray Set Designer
Art Brent Rice Leadman
Sound Greg Hedgepath Supervising Sound Editor
Sound William R. Dean Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Mike Prestwood Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound James Wright Dolby Consultant
Visual Effects Tyler Kehl Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Gregory D. Liegey Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Bruce W. Talamon Still Photographer
Camera Colin Hudson Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Alison Evans Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Crystal Gomes Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Jenkins Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mara Majorowicz Set Costumer
Crew Donald A. Kraus Transportation Coordinator
Directing Liliana M. Molina Script Supervisor