Dark Shadows Solarmovie

Dark Shadows (2012)


Vampire Barnabas Collins is inadvertently freed from his tomb and emerges into the very changed world of 1972. He returns to Collinwood Manor to find that his once-grand estate and family have fallen into ruin.

Dark Shadows Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 5159 votes
Release Date: 2012-05-08
Status: Released
Run time: 113 min / 1:53
Production Studio : Tim Burton Productions, Infinitum Nihil, GK Films, Village Roadshow Pictures, Dan Curtis Productions, Warner Bros. Pictures, The Zanuck Company
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America


Johnny Depp
as Barnabas Collins
Michelle Pfeiffer
as Elizabeth Collins Stoddard
Helena Bonham Carter
as Dr. Julia Hoffman
Jackie Earle Haley
as Willie Loomis
Eva Green
as Angelique Bouchard
Jonny Lee Miller
as Roger Collins
Bella Heathcote
as Victoria Winters
Chloƫ Grace Moretz
as Carolyn Stoddard
Gulliver McGrath
as David Collins
Ray Shirley
as Mrs. Johnson
Christopher Lee
as Clarney
Alice Cooper
as Alice Cooper
Ivan Kaye
as Joshua Collins
Susanna Cappellaro
as Naomi Collins
Raffey Cassidy
as Young Angelique
Alexia Osborne
as Young Victoria
William Hope
as Sheriff
Glen Mexted
as Captain Rubberpants
Josephine Butler
as David's Mother
Shane Rimmer
as Board Member #1
Michael Shannon
as Board Member #2
Nigel Whitmey
as Hard Hat #1
Philip Bulcock
as Hard Hat #2
Sophie Kennedy Clark
as Hippie Chick #1
Hannah Murray
as Hippie Chick #2
Victoria Bewick
as Hippie Chick #3
Charlotte Spencer
as Coat Check Girl
Lee Nicholas Harris
as Fisherman
Harry Taylor
as Henchman
Sean Mahon
as Collinsport Cop


Production Johnny Depp Producer
Art Rick Heinrichs Production Design
Directing Tim Burton Director
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Editing Chris Lebenzon Editor
Production Chris Lebenzon Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Design
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Production Richard D. Zanuck Producer
Writing John August Story
Production Susie Figgis Casting
Camera Bruno Delbonnel Director of Photography
Sound Tom Johnson Sound
Production Nigel Gostelow Executive Producer
Sound Frank Welker Sound Effects
Production Graham King Producer
Production Tim Headington Executive Producer
Sound Julian Slater Sound Designer
Writing Seth Grahame-Smith Screenplay
Writing Seth Grahame-Smith Story
Production Christi Dembrowski Producer
Production David Kennedy Producer
Sound Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Semanick Sound
Crew Richard Dwyer Stunts