Seven Psychopaths Solarmovie

Seven Psychopaths (2012)


A struggling screenwriter inadvertently becomes entangled in the Los Angeles criminal underworld after his oddball friends kidnap a gangster's beloved Shih Tzu.

Seven Psychopaths Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.8/10 from 2509 votes
Release Date: 2012-09-07
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : CBS Films, British Film Institute, Blueprint Pictures, Film4 Productions
Production Country: United Kingdom


Colin Farrell
as Marty Faranan
Sam Rockwell
as Billy Bickle
Woody Harrelson
as Charlie Costello
Christopher Walken
as Hans Kieslowski
Tom Waits
as Zachariah Rigby
Abbie Cornish
as Kaya
Olga Kurylenko
as Angela
Zeljko Ivanek
as Paolo
Michael Pitt
as Larry
Michael Stuhlbarg
as Tommy
Linda Bright Clay
as Myra Kieslowski
Joseph Lyle Taylor
as Al
Kevin Corrigan
as Dennis
Gabourey Sidibe
as Sharice
Amanda Warren
as Maggie
Helena Mattsson
as Blonde Lady
Harry Dean Stanton
as Man in Hat
James Landry H├ębert
as Killer (as James Hebert)
Christopher Gehrman
as Cellmate
Christian Barillas
as Catholic Priest
Long Nguyen
as Vietnamese Priest
Christine Marzano
as The Hooker
Frank Alvarez
as Hispanic Guy
Brendan Sexton III
as Young Zachariah
John Bishop
as The Butcher
Richard Wharton
as The Hippy
Johnny Bolton
as Barman
Ronnie Gene Blevins
as First Cop (as Ronnie Blevins)
Tai Chan Ngo
as Fellow Monk
as Bonny
Samantha Cutaran
as Receptionist (uncredited)
Kiran Deol
as Doctor (uncredited)
Patrick O'Connor
as Judge (uncredited)


Production Tessa Ross Executive Producer
Sound Carter Burwell Original Music Composer
Art David Wasco Production Design
Editing Lisa Gunning Editor
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Karen Patch Costume Design
Production Graham Broadbent Producer
Writing Martin McDonagh Screenplay
Directing Martin McDonagh Director
Production Martin McDonagh Producer
Production Peter Czernin Producer
Crew Mike Smith Stunt Coordinator